Product Review: Omniblend Blender

If you’re anything like me, you blend, a lot. 

Greens

My blender is my healthy-kitchen staple, and not a day goes by when I’m not whizzing up something nutritious. But let me {rewind} a few years to my unhealthier days. I was limited on the kitchen equipment front, so much so that I survived without an oven for 8 months.

{Fastforward} I had a little epiphany when moving to Australia, and really began to take notice of my nutrient intake. Rather than buying pasta sauces, soups and smoothies, I began to make everything from scratch, but recipes were hampered by a lack of blending equipment. I mean, making almond butter in a pestle and mortar just isn’t quite going to cut it. Blender Choice

I spent hours researching the blenders online, and found some very useful reviews. While I would have loved to spend in excess of $1,000 on the most highly acclaimed brand, I couldn’t justify it. Unsurprisingly, many other people had found themselves in the same predicament, and suggested suitable alternatives.Omniblend Review

I settled on the Omniblend. With 5 years warranty and not an unhappy customer in sight, I was sold. This is the mean-machine that produces all my recipes, from raw cheesecakes to creamy protein shakes.

Now you may be thinking “argh, another blog endorsement”, but I’ll put the record straight : It was through my own personal choice and research that I bought my very own Omniblend (or rather, I hinted to Mr Fit Foodie).

I’ve been giving this baby a very good workout for the last 18 months, and have never been left disappointed. So if you are looking for a powerful blender, take a look at reviews online and consider this one. You can even use the code “THEFITFOODIE” on the Omniblend website for a $10 discount.

Omniblend Discount Code

 

Also, sign up to the blog for your chance to WIN A FREE Omniblend! Competition details will be released next month.

Keep it smooth Fitties,

Signature 2

Leave a comment